crossorigin="anonymous">
top of page
  • Clem Duranseaud

6 weeks workout plan

Updated: Jan 2


Clem fitness free six weeks workout plan

Hey everyone, starting today (Monday November 6th, but you can start whenever you want), we are going to start a 6-week workout program together on Youtube. This program is completely free and for all fitness levels.


OVERVIEW


Workout plan goal

The goal for the next 6 weeks is to finish the year strong and get to the holidays ready to have a good time with family and friends. The workouts will help you get fitter, stronger and move better.

Workout schedule

This program will be a combination of newly filmed workouts and workouts that we have previously done together. Most of these workouts require dumbbells.


Weekly schedule

You will the option of doing 5 workouts each week, with 2 rest days.


Mondays: Full body

Tuesdays: Upper body OR lower body

Wednesdays: Rest or mobility

Thursdays: Upper body OR lower body

Fridays: Abs

Saturdays: Full body

Sunday: Rest, explore, or mobility


Sunday is a fun day! Either relax, do a mobility routine, or go outside and explore.


Workout program progression


To make sure that our muscles will get stronger and more defined, it's important to make things tougher on them as time goes. We will be doing this in a variety of ways.


First, the total time spent working out will gradually increase during the weeks. The workouts tend to get longer and in the last two weeks, we have two challenging 45 minutes workouts in each week.


If you feel like the weights you are using are starting to feel easy during this 6 week program, you can use heavier dumbbells, OR, try to do more reps during the given time intervals. Just make sure to always focus on executing the exercises properly

NUTRITION INFO


Make sure to read these articles if you need a refresher on nutrition during the following 6 weeks.


WORKOUT program schedule


Some videos will be shorter than 15 minutes. Do them twice if that is too easy for you.


Week 1

Monday November 6

45 Min upper body strength workout - https://youtu.be/K_Toc-3WgR4

Tuesday November 7

Dumbbell drop sets - https://youtu.be/PEVKH0iuxSA


Wednesday November 8


Thursday November 9

12 Min chest workout https://youtu.be/nuFLzSn1v7I

Friday November 10


Saturday November 11

Dumbbell full body https://youtu.be/CbWOfFS3JeI


Sunday November 12

Rest, explore or mobility 10 Min stretch https://youtu.be/B6xTVt8Vd5k



Week 2

Monday November 13

45 min Lower body workout https://youtu.be/LnGqjEBdyEs


Tuesday November 14

Chest and back dumbbell workout https://youtu.be/wzcwWc5odZY


Wednesday November 15

Rest or mobility 10 Min Mobility https://youtu.be/EKyZ_-5ehEM


Thursday November 16

20 Min Abs and Hiit - https://youtu.be/TMhzGzUygQA


Friday November 17

20 Min Upper body https://youtu.be/NFy-HPoCEAM


Saturday November 18

Full body dumbbell workout https://youtu.be/AfA3O4wbvBU


Sunday November 19

Rest, explore or mobility 10 Min hip mobility https://youtu.be/vpdbLr0N3BE


Week 3

Monday November 20

30 Min HIIT hustle - https://youtu.be/u9qKp9Acmv8


Tuesday November 21

20 Min upper body workout https://youtu.be/-XFVHnoqlEU


Wednesday November 22


Thursday November 23

30 Min Back and biceps - https://youtu.be/FuJ-m8MyT3o


Friday November 24


Saturday November 25


Sunday November 26

Rest, explore or mobility Hips and back mobility https://youtu.be/vyOHrCPv0IE



Week 4

Monday November 27

45 min strength and cardio with dumbbells - https://youtu.be/xHRWAB4yjuk


Tuesday November 28

Upper body giant sets https://youtu.be/qngaBuUxc7w


Wednesday November 29

Rest or mobility 10 min upper body stretch https://youtu.be/CZ-YYPr7kr0


Thursday November 30

20 Min abs and obliques - https://youtu.be/_Rh8FITsXxg


Friday December 1


Saturday December 2

45 Min full body strength + hiit https://youtu.be/epjYIDMAL98


Sunday December 3

Rest, explore or mobility 20 min stretch https://youtu.be/pjep0849I0I



Week 5

Monday December 4

45 min glutes and hamstrings - https://youtu.be/ES-53qZPq1E


Tuesday December 5

Chest, triceps + abs https://youtu.be/UpQVBXIOFaU


Wednesday December 6

Rest or mobility Morning stretch routine https://youtu.be/BVcTN_vxY7M


Thursday December 7


Friday December 8

15 Min six pack workout https://youtu.be/_8zE39uU9t0


Saturday December 9

45 Min full body workout at home https://youtu.be/5Q2JGdOH5a0


Sunday December 10

Rest, explore or mobility Loosen up after a workout https://youtu.be/9bUKlSc6orw


Week 6

Monday December 11

1 Hour HIIT hustle - https://youtu.be/EV2J5ybot2g


Tuesday December 12

20 Min shoulder workout https://youtu.be/GQE3ZFcK4lI


Wednesday December 13

Rest or mobility 10 min stretch after a workout https://youtu.be/bBOWyGlUHk4

Thursday December 14


Friday December 15

20 Min legs and abs https://youtu.be/7V9gG_q4MoE


Saturday December 16

35 Min full body workout https://youtu.be/R4LBryHCi_Y


Sunday December 17

Rest, explore or mobility 10 min mobility routine https://youtu.be/bhrcxrLrRcc


Let me know if you have any questions either on youtube, facebook or instagram.


Happy training everyone!


Clem

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page